NYCe Wheels Reveal Addiction to Folding Bikes

The website NYCe Wheels has revealed that owners of folding bikes are compulsive about riding everywhere… I’m screwed

http://www.nycewheels.com/folding-bike-addict.html

I know it’s not original and it’s not done by me but enjoy it anyway.
I will be posting soon about my adventures in Wales but for now here’s some photo’s of Ernie and me.

Ernie at Vrynwy

2 responses to “NYCe Wheels Reveal Addiction to Folding Bikes

  1. Phil,

    Your’ve got to much time on your hands !

    Are you still going to blenheim ?

    • Of course I have at 2 in the morning- please note, before you say I have too much time on my hands, how long ago it was the last time I wrote a post on my blog.

      Yes I am going to Blenheim

Leave a Reply

